mobile menu button
Home > Parish Council

Parish Council

Brundish village sign

In May 2015 the following  Parish Councillors were elected:

Anthony Bryant (Chairman)

          Heather Cottage, Brundish.  01728 628600

Karl Bannon

          3 Crown Corner, Brundish.   07766 833504

Diane Palmer

          Crown Farmhouse, Brundish.  01728 628696

Tony St. Quinton

                                                              Mill Cottage, Brundish.   01728 628309

                                                    Gerald Western

                                                              Briarwood House, Wilby.  01379 388775


Our Parish Clerk is Mrs Dina Bedwell, 22 Great Harlings, Shotley Gate,  Ipswich IP9 1NY
Tel. 01473 788510

Matthew Hicks is our Mid-Suffolk District Councillor (for the Worlingworth Ward) and also Suffolk County Councillor (for the Thredling Division).

His reports are listed below.  Please click ONCE only on the year folder and when that opens, click ONCE on the monthly report.  Double-clicking will open and then immediately close what you want to see!

Agendas and Minutes of Parish Council meetings are on the next page.