Home > Parish Council > Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

 

Meetings

Parish Council meetings are now changed to the third Wednesday of every other month.  All meetings (unless otherwise advertised) are held in Brundish Village Hall and start at 7.45 pm.  The public are always welcome to attend.  The dates are shown below and also advertised in the Wilby & Brundish Parish Newsletter and on the noticeboards.  Any matters which residents wish to raise should be notified to the Clerk in advance in order to be included on the agenda.  This should be at least five working days prior to the meeting.

Agendas and Minutes are set out below.  For further information, please contact our Parish Clerk Dina Bedwell (see Parish Council page for details).

 Meeting dates 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 15th May (Parish Meeting & AGM) at 7pm

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Meeting dates 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020 - Open Meeting @ 7pm in the Village Hall. (All interested parties welcome)

A new developer interested in the site at Newtons Farm, Brundish wishes to make a presentation of his proposals to the Parish Council and local residents, before applying for Planning Permission. Followed by a question and answer session) - a Parish Council Finance meeting will follow at 7.45pm.

 

The following dates are provisional and maybe subject to change at short notice.

ALL Physical 'Village Hall' MEETINGS SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO COVID RESTRICTIONS

(AS OF MARCH 2020) Meetings to held via Zoom Link until further notice.

 

Meeting Dates for 2021 all at 7.30pm, to held via "Zoom" video link

Wednesday 20th January 2021 

Wednesday 12th May 2021 (Annual Parish Meeting & Annual Parish Council Meeting) - could be subject to change ?

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021